Ivan Fecan

Mr. Fecan is a Canadian media executive and producer. He was the President and CEO of Baton Broadcasting and its successors, CTV Inc. and CTVglobemedia, from 1996 to 2011. Previously, he was VP of English TV at the CBC and VP of Creative Development at NBC. Most recently he was the Executive Chair of Thunderbird Entertainment Group Inc. Mr. Fecan serves on the boards of the University Health Network Foundation and the Council for Canadian American Relations. Mr. Fecan holds a B.A. from York University.

Ivan Fecan

Ms. Innes is a board director and public affairs specialist. Ms. Innes spent most of her career at Rogers Communications. She joined Rogers in 1995 as Vice President, Communications, and in 2011 became Vice President, Government Relations. Ms. Innes retired from Rogers in 2015. Prior to joining Rogers, Ms. Innes was Vice President of Public Affairs at Unitel Communications Inc. Previously, Ms. Innes held senior political staff positions at both Queen’s Park in Toronto and Parliament Hill in Ottawa. Ms. Innes sits on the Board of Directors of the Rogers Group of Funds. Ms. Innes holds a B.A. (Honours) from the University of Toronto and in 2014, completed the Directors Education Program at the Rotman School of Management receiving the ICD.D designation.

Jan Innes

Ms. Kazarian was previously the first female Managing Partner of the Greater Toronto Area at PwC and a member of PwC’s Leadership Team. Reporting directly to the Chief Executive Officer, Ms. Kazarian led PwC’s largest market in Canada and managed a team of approximately 300 partners and 4,000 individuals. Ms. Kazarian is Chair of the board of St. Joseph’s Health Centre Foundation and a Corporate Director of Choice Properties REIT, Gibson Energy Inc. and OMERS Administration Corporation. She also sits on the Boards of MaRS Discovery District, Unity Health Toronto and Bryant University. Ms. Kazarian holds a BSBA from Bryant University. She is a Fellow Chartered Professional Accountant (FCPA) and a Fellow Chartered Accountant (FCA) in Ontario and a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) in the United States. Ms. Kazarian has received the Certified Director designation (ICD.D) from the Institute of Corporate Directors and the Global Competent Boards ESG designation (GCB.D).

Diane A. Kazarian

Mr. Robinson is Chief Commercial Officer of Foghorn Payments Inc., a Canadian payment processing service provider for businesses. Mr. Robinson joined Rogers in 1990 and served in progressively more senior roles over his 30-year career at the Company. From August 2015 to June 2019, Mr. Robinson served as President and Chief Executive Officer of Rogers Bank. As SVP, Financial Services, Rogers Communications from 2014 to 2015, Mr. Robinson provided executive sponsorship of financial services efforts at Rogers, including Rogers Bank, the Today’s Shopping Choice private label credit card program, as well as the Company’s investments in its mobile-payment joint ventures, Enstream and Suretap. As VP Emerging Businesses, Rogers Communications from 2009 to 2014, Mr. Robinson developed the business plan and led the team that applied for Rogers’ banking licence. As VP, Business Implementation, CTO Office, Rogers Communications from 2003 to 2007, Mr. Robinson co-founded the shared network joint venture Inukshuk Wireless Partnership. Mr. Robinson was also one of the earliest leaders in the nascent days of mobile data at Rogers Wireless from 2000 to 2003, including developing the first business plan for monetization of the then-new GPRS-based packet-data network. From 1990 to 2000, Mr. Robinson held various roles at the Company, including VP, Financial Planning and Investor Relations. Mr. Robinson is a member of the Advisory Committee of the Rogers Control Trust. Mr. Robinson holds a B.A. (Honours) from Queen’s University, a M.B.A. from the University of Western Ontario, and in 2021, completed the Directors Education Program at the Rotman School of Management, receiving the ICD.D designation.